Node Earning Cycle

The earning cycle of a Node involves 3 stages:

  1. waiting (to be selected)
  2. pending (selected, waiting to start earning)
  3. earning (… earning)

After earning, a node is either selected for the next earning cycle or moved back to waiting list. Once selected, a node earns two or three cycles in a row. Selection is random.